I hope to be interesting

Image

Here’s the thing, I always try to start blogs, thinking that they will mean something, or people will somehow want to read them. But I never found something worth writing about, because my life… no one wants to read that. But perhaps, just maybe, people might be more interested in my thoughts are other things. So this will be my media page. All things movie, tv, books, music… and perhaps some other things as well. Stating my opinions shall be fun. And this time, I won’t be hiding behind the blog, because everyone will know that it’s me. 

Leave a Reply

